The Custom Hydra Splatling is a Main Shooter weapon in Splatoon and Splatoon 2. It's stats are the same as the Hydra Splatling, but the sub and special have been changed.

Overview

The Custom Hydra Splatling is identical to the Hydra Splatling in stats. It has Sprinkler as a sub weapon and Bubbler as a Special.

Trivia

  • The weapon was added to Splatoon on January 15, 2016 at 9pm ET (6pm PT)[1]
    • It was confirmed to be the final DLC weapon added in Splatoon, but Sheldon's Picks contradicted this, adding the true final weapons to the game.
  • The weapon was added to Splatoon 2 on July 31, 2018 at 8pm ET (5pm PT)[2]

Gallery

References

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.